Tommy K. – Close to you


Progressive house is not usually my thing I have to admit but I am never one to deny a good tune. I found this beauty produced by Tommy K from Litomerice in the Czech Republic. He produces a wide range of music from Drum and Bass all the way to down tempo and house. I am looking forward to the summer to listen to this in the back yard with the sun setting, barbeque roasting and the cold beers flowing. A distant dream from these current (ball freezing!) Arctic conditions… Soon though… soon 🙂

Adam

Tommy K

Leave a Reply

